ONLINE BANKING
Select Account Type

survey banner

popmoney sliderSlide-Harland Clarke Banner

credit card bannerSlide - Mobile Bankingdigital wallet slider

card control banner

Contact Information

REPORT A LOST OR STOLEN CARD
To report a lost or stolen debit card, please contact customer service at (618) 939-7195.
For assistance after regular banking hours or on the weekends, please call 1-800-383-8000.
If you believe your transaction has been denied due to suspected fraud after normal business hours call 866-508-2693, Shazam Falcon Fraud Department.

If you wish to reach the main office, feel free to call (618) 939 - 7194.

Contact Us

Kevin Day

President & CEO

618-939-7194
Ext 230 

kday@sbw.bank

Diane Ramey

Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

618-939-7194
Ext 504

dramey@sbw.bank

Gordon Gregson

Executive Vice President
NMLS #452432

618-939-7194
Ext 216

ggregson@sbw.bank

Brad Papenberg

Vice President/Credit Administration

618-939-7194
Ext 217

bpapenberg@sbw.bank

Doug Kloeppel

Vice President/Relationship Manager
NMLS #610445

314-904-3271
314-853-4978 (cell)

dkloeppel@sbw.bank 

Cassandra Brady

Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

618-939-7194
Ext 220
314-780-5713 (cell)

cbrady@sbw.bank

Brandy Ebers

Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer 
NMLS #417477

314-904-3270
314-707-6647 (cell)

bebers@sbw.bank

Scott Goeddel

Vice President of Lending
NMLS #452434

618-939-7194
Ext 218

sgoeddel@sbw.bank

Michael Afentoullis

Vice President/Correspondent Lender

314-379-1663

mafentoullis@sbw.bank

Tony Pelizzaro

Vice President/Relationship Manager
NMLS #677434

314-904-3272
314-482-2337 (cell)

tpelizzaro@sbw.bank

Courtney Kuper

Assistant Vice President/Relationship Manager
NMLS #2112602

618-939-7195
Ext 315

ckuper@sbw.bank

Lisa Reece

Vice President/Head of Retail Operations

618-281-7195
Ext 605

lreece@sbw.bank

Amira Kujundzic

Vice President/Relationship Manager
NMLS #1339218

314-904-3269

akujundzic@sbw.bank

Nermina Ibisevic

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager, Lindbergh
NMLS #1647137

314-904-3273

nibisevic@sbw.bank

Rebecca Rice

Senior Vice President/Chief Risk Officer

618-939-7194
Ext 503

rrice@sbw.bank

Stephanie Seibold

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager, Columbia

618-281-7194

sseibold@sbw.bank

Ben Skaer

Vice President/Relationship Manager
NMLS #1806572

618-939-7194
Ext 215

bskaer@sbw.bank

Christina Gilchrist

Assistant Vice President/Relationship Manager
NMLS #542239

618-281-7194
Ext 609

cgilchrist@sbw.bank

Glenda Poppleton

Senior Vice President/Chief Loan Administration Officer

618-939-7194
Ext 220

gpoppleton@sbw.bank 

Lacey Wild

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager, Wedge

618-939-7195
Ext 313

lwild@sbw.bank

Becky Dori

Vice President/Branch Operations Manager

618-939-7195
Ext 225

bdori@sbw.bank

Kayce Schaefer

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager,
North Pointe

618-939-7195
Ext 219

kschaefer@sbw.bank 

Rhonda Sondag

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager, Valmeyer
NMLS #741297

618-935-2265

rsondag@sbw.bank

Angie Schneider

Assistant Vice President/Operations Manager

618-939-7195
Ext 320

aschneider@sbw.bank

Kelsey Reis

Marketing Coordinator

618-939-7195
Ext 317

kreis@sbw.bank

secure E-mail


icon-contactEmail sent without encryption is not a secure way of communicating. Please do not send any personal information when contacting one of our employees unless using our secure email solution. To contact us securely by sending an encrypted email click here.
Need help getting set up for secure email click here.

 

contact us

Please use the Secure E-Mail option above when sharing sensitive information such as your account number or social security number.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
  Type in the numbers you see above:
 

Popmoney

Be safe, use Popmoney to pay other people using a mobile phone number, email address or account number. Best of all, you don't need to download a new app to send or receive money. Just use your State Bank account! Login to Online Banking and head to the Bill Pay tab to get started!

 popmoney

survey banner


REWARDS CHECKING

Did you know we literally pay you to bank here? Our Rewards Checking is so good even WE have a hard time believing it.  Open one of our Rewards Checking Accounts and start enjoying the benefits today. Click  'Rewards Checking' to learn more!

rewards checking