ONLINE BANKING
Personal Business
 
Username:
Password:  

popmoney sliderSlide-Card controlSlide-Harland Clarke BannerSlide - Mobile Bankingdigital wallet slider

Contact Information

REPORT A LOST OR STOLEN CARD
To report a lost or stolen debit card, please contact customer service at (618) 939-7195.
For assistance after regular banking hours or on the weekends, please call 1-800-383-8000.
If you believe your transaction has been denied due to suspected fraud after normal business hours call 866-508-2693, Shazam Falcon Fraud Department.

If you wish to reach the main office, feel free to call (618) 939 - 7194.

Contact Us

Kevin Day

President & CEO

618-939-7194, Ext 230 

kday@sbw.bank

Diane Ramey

Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

618-939-7194, Ext 504

dramey@sbw.bank

Gordon Gregson

Executive Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452432

618-939-7194, Ext 216

ggregson@sbw.bank

Brad Papenberg

Vice President/Credit Administration

618-939-7194, Ext 217

bpapenberg@sbw.bank

Cassandra Brady

Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

618-939-7194, Ext 220

cbrady@sbw.bank

Brandy Ebers

 Senior VP/Senior Commercial Lender

618-281-7201
314-707-6647 (cell)

bebers@sbw.bank

Scott Goeddel

Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452434

618-939-7194, Ext 218

sgoeddel@sbw.bank

Tony Pelizzaro

Vice President/Commercial Lender

618-281-7198
314-482-2337 (cell)

tpelizzaro@sbw.bank

David Pierce

Vice President/Commercial Lender

618-281-7197
314-401-3538 (cell)

dpierce@sbw.bank

Lisa Reece

Vice President/Head of Retail Operations

618-939-7195, Ext 315

lreece@sbw.bank

Rebecca Rice

Senior VP/Chief Risk Officer

618-939-7194, Ext 503

rrice@sbw.bank

Ben Skaer

Vice President/Mortgage Lending Officer NMLS #1806572

618-939-7194, Ext 215

bskaer@sbw.bank

Christina Gilchrist

Asst VP/Branch Manager, Columbia NMLS #542239

618-281-7194, Ext 609

cgilchrist@sbw.bank

Sarah Wuertz

Asst VP/Branch Manager, North Pointe

618-939-7194

swuertz@sbw.bank

Lacey Wild

Asst VP/Branch Manager, Wedge

618-939-7195

lwild@sbw.bank

Rhonda Sondag

Asst VP/Branch Manager, Valmeyer NMLS #741297

618-935-2265

rsondag@sbw.bank

Angie Schneider

Asst VP/Operations Manager

618-939-7195, Ext 320

aschneider@sbw.bank

Courtney Schutt

Marketing Coordinator

618-939-7195, Ext 317

cschutt@sbw.bank

secure E-mail


icon-contactEmail sent without encryption is not a secure way of communicating. Please do not send any personal information when contacting one of our employees unless using our secure email solution. To contact us securely by sending an encrypted email click here.
Need help getting set up for secure email click here.

 

contact us

Please use the Secure E-Mail option above when sharing sensitive information such as your account number or social security number.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
  Type in the numbers you see above:
 

Popmoney

Popmoney is an innovative payment service we offer that eliminates the hassles of checks and cash. Paying other people is as easy as emailing and texting. Best of all, you don't need a new account to send or receive money. Just use your State Bank account!  Login to Online Banking and head to the Bill Pay tab to get started!

 popmoney

REWARDS CHECKING

Did you know we literally pay you to bank here? Our Rewards Checking is so good even WE have a hard time believing it.  Open one of our Rewards Checking Accounts and start enjoying the benefits today. Click  'Rewards Checking' to learn more!

 

rewards checking