ONLINE BANKING
Personal Business
 
Username:
Password:  

Slide-125 Year AnniversarySlide-Harland Clarke BannerSlide - Mobile Banking

Contact Information

REPORT A LOST OR STOLEN CARD
To report a lost or stolen debit card, please contact customer service at (618) 939-7195.
For assistance after regular banking hours or on the weekends, please call 1-800-383-8000.
If you believe your transaction has been denied due to suspected fraud after normal business hours call 866-508-2693, Shazam Falcon Fraud Department.

If you wish to reach the main office, feel free to call (618) 939 - 7194.

Contact Us

Kevin Day

President

618-939-7194, Ext 230 

kday@sbw.bank

Diane Ramey

Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

618-939-7194, Ext 504

dramey@sbw.bank

Gordon Gregson

Senior Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452432

618-939-7194, Ext 216

ggregson@sbw.bank

Brad Papenberg

Vice President/Credit Administration

618-939-7194, Ext 217

bpapenberg@sbw.bank

Cassandra Brady

Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

618-939-7194, Ext 220

cbrady@sbw.bank

Brandy Ebers

VP/Senior Commercial Lender

314-707-6647 (cell)

bebers@sbw.bank

Scott Goeddel

Vice President of Lending, NMLS #452434

618-939-7194, Ext 218

sgoeddel@sbw.bank

Tony Pelizzaro

Vice President/Commercial Lender

618-939-7194, Ext 224
314-482-2337 (cell)

tpelizzaro@sbw.bank

David Pierce

Vice President/Commercial Lender

618-939-7194, Ext 225
314-401-3538 (cell)

dpierce@sbw.bank

Lisa Reece

VP/Head of Retail Operations

618-939-7195, Ext 315

lreece@sbw.bank

Rebecca Rice

VP/Compliance Officer

618-939-7194, Ext 503

rrice@sbw.bank

Christina Gilchrist

Asst VP/Columbia Branch Manager

618-939-7195

cgilchrist@sbw.bank

Karen Schultheis

Branch Manager, North Pointe

618-939-7194

kschultheis@sbw.bank

Lacey Wild

Branch Manager, Wedge

618-939-7195

lwild@sbw.bank

Rhonda Sondag

Branch Manager, Valmeyer NMLS #741297

618-935-2265

rsondag@sbw.bank

Angie Schneider

Operations Manager

618-939-7195, Ext 320

aschneider@sbw.bank

Loran Pigg

Marketing Coordinator

618-939-7195, Ext 317

lpigg@sbw.bank

secure E-mail


icon-contactEmail sent without encryption is not a secure way of communicating. Please do not send any personal information when contacting one of our employees unless using our secure email solution. To contact us securely by sending an encrypted email click here.
Need help getting set up for secure email click here.

 

contact us

Please use the Secure E-Mail option above when sharing sensitive information such as your account number or social security number.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
  Type in the numbers you see above:
 

free checking

Get rewarded in ways that matter every month.  Choose between high interest earnings or cash back on your debit card purchases.  You'll also get refunds on your ATM fees, nationwide.*  On top of that, enjoy our award-winning service, value-oriented products, and conveniently-located branch offices for any of your banking needs.  Learn More

bills

Bill Pay

Sign up for FREE bill pay service and you can virtually pay anyone, anytime, anywhere you have internet access. It’s a snap to pay your bills without writing checks or paying for postage. It only takes seconds to enroll. Login to Online Banking to sign up today!